Search By Topic

SEARCH BY TOPIC



Join Future Earth

25 March 2021: Webinar: Successfully Linking Knowledge to Action: How Transdisciplinary Work can Enrich Project Proposals and Success   

25 March 2021   9am EDT/2pm CET/6:30pm IST/10pm JST

Dr. Hali Healy is Senior Lecturer, Department of Anthropology and Development Studies., University of Johannesburg. Hali is a “pracademic” with experience in both civil society and academic realms. Currently, her research is focused on post-colonial environmental justice in South Africa. She also has over 10 years experience in writing, implementing and evaluating co-operative research proposals involving CSOs and social sustainability scientists.

Register in advance here for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

The webinar is hosted by the Political Economy Working Group of the Future Earth Knowledge to Action Network on Systems of Sustainable  Consumption and Production.